I’m too tired to wash my face.

I can’t tell you how many times I hear “I’m too tired to wash my face at night.” I cringe internally but smile outwardly because I have a helpful solution. I get it, washing your face is the last thing you want to do when you’ve falling asleep on the couch, wake up and then drag yourself to your bed.

Did you know that you control 80% of your skins aging process? Makeup and environmental grime contributes heavily to the aging process. Good news, both are within your control to remove.

Here are two simple tips to help you keep your healthy glow. Hint – Tip #2 is my go to!

Tip #1

I don’t know about you but the first thing I do when I get home in the evening is change into something comfortable. Take 5 more minutes to wash your face and apply your skin care routine. You’ll feel clean and refreshed for the rest of your nightly activities and your skin will thank you.

Tip #2

You can use makeup removal cloths NOT just any cloths but Peptide rich makeup removal cloths to clean and freshen your face. Add a little eye cream to the mix and you have the perfect sleepy-girl, wrinkle fighting routine.

bedside manner

 

Leave a Reply

